Press “Esc” to Close

    Meetup
    Be Inspired

    Book this Tuesday

    Learn what's happening

    Up to 3 predictions are discussed each week.

    See what inspires you

    Immerse yourself in things you might not know about to see if it interests you

    Get ideas

    What you will learn ?

    Easy to Join

    All via Zoom

    Open to everyone

    Wherever you are in the world, join in

    Every Tuesday

    One meeting. Open to all.

    • 10:00am PT
    • 1:00pm ET
    • 6:00pm BST
    • 7:00pm CET
    • 10.30pm IST
    • 00:00am AEDT

    Places Limited. Free

    You’ll love it